Follow-up: Hope for the Human Race, Part II

In my last post I promised a follow-up on my post that highlighted the “Fair and Balanced” Fox News approach. This one’s a little old now but I really wanted to share it, in case anyone might think I was accusing Fox News of being silly…”‘I wish liberals could leave little kids alone’: Fox anchor’s anger over ‘brainwashing’ in MUPPETS movie as villain’s name is Tex Richman”… Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2069878/Muppets-film-brainwashing-children-rich-says-Fox-News-anchor-Eric-Bolling.html#ixzz1jcPkul32

And… “Fox Accuses ‘The Muppets’ of Brainwashing Kids Against the Rich”.

Anyway, I have a lot of more serious issues I plan on blogging about but I do think it’s important for all of us to stay as fair, balanced and well-informed as possible!

Leave a Reply

